Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 428)

## **CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY**

The board of directors (the "Board") of Huge China Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Mr. Au Yeung Ming Yin ("Mr. Au Yeung") has tendered his resignation (the "Resignation") as the company secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary") with effect from 3 August 2017. Mr. Au Yeung confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no circumstances relating to his Resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board is also pleased to announce that Mr. Hui Man Ho, Ivan ("Mr. Hui") has been appointed as the Company Secretary with effect from 3 August 2017. Mr. Hui holds Master degree in Practising Accounting, Master degree in Applied Finance and a Bachelor degree in Business (Banking & Finance) from Monash University, Australia. He is also a member of CPA Australia. Mr. Hui has over 12 years of working experience in auditing, accounting, financial management and corporate finance. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Hui was the assistant financial controller of a company listed on main board of the Stock Exchange. Currently, he is the independent non-executive director of Upbest Group Limited (stock code: 335).

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Au Yeung for his contributions to the Company during his term of service and also express its warm welcome to Mr. Hui on his appointment.

By order of the Board
Huge China Holdings Limited
Chau Wai Hing

Chairman and Executive Director

## Hong Kong, 3 August 2017

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises two executive director, namely Mr. Chau Wai Hing and Mr. Wu Ming Gai; two non-executive directors, namely Mr. William Keith Jacobsen and Mr. Mak Hing Keung Thomas; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Sio Chan In Devin, Mr. Law Siu Hung Paul and Mr. Wong Ching Wan.