Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cocoon Holdings Limited 中國天弓控股有限公司

(formerly known as Huge China Holdings Limited 匯嘉中國控股有限公司)
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 428)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND CHANGES IN BOARD COMMITTEES

The board (the "Board") of directors ("Directors") of Cocoon Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Mak Hing Keung Thomas ("Mr. Mak") has resigned as a non-executive Director and ceased to be a member of each of the audit committee (the "Audit Committee") and the remuneration committee of the Board with effect from the date of this announcement.

The resignation of Mr. Mak as a non-executive Director is due to his other business commitments. Mr. Mak has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and is not aware of any matter in connection with his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Following the cessation of Mr. Mak as a member of the Audit Committee, Mr. Wong Chung Yan Sammy, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee with effect from the date of this announcement.

The Board would like to extend its gratitude to Mr. Mak for his invaluable efforts and contributions to the Company during his terms of appointment and offers its best wishes to him.

On behalf of the Board
Cocoon Holdings Limited
中國天弓控股有限公司
Chau Wai Hing
Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 November 2018

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely Mr. Chau Wai Hing and Mr. Wu Ming Gai; two non-executive directors, namely Mr. William Keith Jacobsen and Mr. Chen Albert; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Sio Chan In Devin, Mr. Wong Chung Yan Sammy and Ms. Chan Man Yi.